Vorstand des Förderkreises

1. Vorsitzender: Michael Staudt
Wörthstraße 3 * 67659 Kaiserslautern
Telefon: 0631/3625810 (dienstlich), 0631/3702773 (privat)
E-Mail: staudt@online.de
michael.staudt@vhs-kaiserslautern.de

2. Vorsitzende: Uta Mayr-Falkenberg
Auf der Rott 4 * 67661 Kaiserslautern
Telefon 0631-3503425 oder 0631-3503426, Fax 0631-3503427
E-mail: umf-kaiserslautern@t-online.de

Schatzmeister: Dr. Claus-Jörg Christian
Buchholzstr. 74 * 66892 Bruchmühlbach-Miesau
Telefon 06372-7862, Fax 06372-993644
E-Mail: c.christian@t-online.de

Schriftführerin: Eva Reidenbach
Bartelsberg 3 * 67705 Trippstadt
Telefon 0176-10011438
E-Mail: e-reidenbach@dis-ag.com

Beisitzerin: Marlene Jochem
Theodor-Zink-Str. 5 * 67657 Kaiserslautern
Telefon 0631-48863
E-Mail: marlene.jochem@t-online.de

Beisitzerin: Luise Wenig
Hainbuchenweg 16
67661 Kaiserslautern
0631-50862
luise.wenig@gmx.de

Beisitzer: Pierangelo Calchera
Orffstraße 1
67655 Kaiserslautern
0631-84240094
pio62@arcor.de

Die Kommentare wurden geschlossen